

Epping Forest Youth Council Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022



You are invited to attend the next meeting of **Epping Forest Youth Council**, which will be held at:

Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping on Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022 at 7.00 pm .

Georgina Blakemore Chief Executive

Democratic Services	D Gilson-Butler Tel: (01992) 564365
Officer	Email: dbutler@eppingforestdc.gov.uk

Members:

Youth Councillors S Chu Foon, K Gohil, K Ismailov, A Akers Furbank, W Ayrton, H Griffiths, S Hinkely, A S Kabir, P Patel, O Ruthven, E Skingsley, E Ugur, I Harrison, O Ayandare, F Hussain, S Khan, S Marx, L Powell, M Prinsloo, Sydnae Smith, M Carter, N Moffat, O Prosser and A Zarras

Youth Councillors are reminded of the need to contact Diane or Katie if they are unable to attend a meeting

1. WELCOME

Welcome by Chairman Martin Prinsloo and Vice Chair Natalie Moffat

2. APOLOGIES

Apologies of absence

3. SETTING THE SCENE

Setting the scene for monthly Full Youth Council meetings Office protocol and expectations

4. CHAIRPERSON FOR FUTURE MEETINGS

To agree the Chairperson for future meetings

5. GUEST SPEAKERS

Guest speakers, Sydnae, Natalie, Aliza - EFYC Project ideas

6. RIDE LONDON UPDATES

Ride London Volunteers 28/29 May

7. EFYC UPDATES

Update from schools - All Youth Councillors

Braeside Chigwell Davenant Debden Park Epping St Johns Ilford County King Harold New City College Roding Valley The Ongar Academy West Hatch

8. EFYC AOB